New Committee for 2018/19

At the club’s AGM yesterday we welcomed in a new Committee for the 2018/19 season. Congratulations to continuing, returning and new members:

  • Bruce Campbell – President
  • Steven Conroy – Treasurer
  • Jon King – Secretary
  • Denis Ryan
  • Michael Hamilton
  • James Downing
  • Terriann Seath
  • Russell Passmore
  • Kenny Silver
  • Chris Macdonald

We would like to thank Josh Bush, Stewart Homer, and Daniel Di Gioia for their time and work on the Committee and around the Club. The club’s Annual Report 2017/18 was also passed by members.