New Committee for 2017/18

At the club’s AGM yesterday we welcomed in a new Committee for the 2016/17 season. Congratulations to continuing, returning and new members:

  • Denis Ryan – President
  • Steven Conroy – Treasurer
  • Jon King – Secretary
  • Stewart Homer
  • Michael Hamilton
  • Josh Bush
  • James Downing
  • Daniel Di Gioia

We would like to thank Amanda Middleton, Linda Durrant, Sam Ferraro and Brendon Anderson for their time and work on the Committee and around the Club. The club’s Annual Report 2016/17 was also passed by members.